you are pathetic

A fake smile on my lips make you think that everything fine.
But it's not.
It's So ridiculous easy to trick you.
But now it's to late.
To late to change, to late to find another way.
Cause I'm already falling down.
And nothing can save me now.
But I have one last wish.
To see your face again. And hear your voice.
To look in your eyes one last time.
Before I face the life after this.
A fake smile on my lips make you think that everything fine.
But it's not.
It's so ridiculous easy to trick you.
But now it's to late.
To late to change, to late to find another way.
Cause I'm already falling down.
And nothing can save me now.

But I have one last wish.
To see your face again. And hear your voice.
To look in your eyes one last time.
Before I face the life after this


.

totalt meningslös bild.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0